Mötley Crüe – Crücial Crüe (The Studio Albums 1981-1989) - Box Set - 5 Cds




Too Fast For Love ( 1981)
1-1Live Wire3:14
1-2Come On And Dance2:45
1-3Public Enemy #14:20
1-5Take Me To The Top3:43
1-6Piece Of Your Action4:38
1-7Starry Eyes4:30
1-8Too Fast For Love3:22
1-9On With The Show4:00
Shout At The Devil (1983)
2-1In The Beginning1:13
2-2Shout At The Devil3:16
2-3Looks That Kill4:07
2-5God Bless The Children Of The Beast1:33
2-6Helter Skelter3:09
2-7Red Hot2:20
2-8Too Young To Fall In Love3:34
2-9Knock 'Em Dead, Kid3:40
2-10Ten Seconds To Love4:17
Theatre Of Pain (1985)
3-1City Boy Blues
3-2Smokin' In The Boys Room
3-3Louder Than Hell
3-4Keep Your Eye On The Money
3-5Home Sweet Home
3-6Tonight (We Need A Lover)
3-7Use It Or Lose It
3-8Save Our Souls
3-9Raise Your Hands To Rock
3-10Fight For Your Rights
Girls, Girls, Girls (1987)
4-1Wild Side
4-2Girls, Girls, Girls
4-3Dancing On Glass
4-4Bad Boy Boogie
4-6Five Years Dead
4-7All In The Name Of...
4-8Sumthin' For Nuthin'
4-9You're All I Need
4-10Jailhouse Rock
Dr. Feelgood (1989)
5-1T.n.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
5-2Dr. Feelgood
5-3Slice Of Your Pie
5-4Rattlesnake Shake
5-5Kickstart My Heart
5-6Without You
5-7Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
5-8Sticky Sweet
5-9She Goes Down
5-10Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
5-11Time For Change

SKU: 4050538816310


Póngase en contacto con nosotros si necesita más información sobre este producto.

Envíenos un mensaje